art_qout

 

During our collaboration HR CONSULTING has proved itself to be a company that provides professional and efficient personnel of top and middle level search and selection.

 

We would like to outline that partner relations with HR CONSULTING are based on trust and mutual interest consideration.
We are pleased to recommend HR CONSULTING as a solid efficient company specialized in personnel of top and middle level search and selection and we hope to develop our relations and further beneficial collaboration

 

Alexandra Krotova
Pafilia Property Developers
Head of Ukrainian representative office

 

 

art_qout

Point Carbon has contracted HR CONSULTING to fill several positions, all in software engineering. Even though Kiev enjoys quite a number of skilled IT professionals, we have encountered some difficulties in finding proper candidates both on our own and with the help of another recruitment agency. The expertise of HR Consulting turned out to be indispensible.

 


HR Consulting has offered the approach to recruitment, which is truly individual. All our needs and requirements were taken into account in the early stage of candidates screening, performed by the agency, which allowed reducing the time we had to spend on each proposed candidate. The candidates that were suggested to us have been not numerous, but fitting our requirements extremely well. Thus, decisions on the candidates were prompt and effective»

 

Maria Kovalenko
Point Carbon, Kiev office
Managing Director

 

art_qout

Mazars has enjoyed the support of HR CONSULTING Ukraine several times for 18 months.
I appreciate their approach which is really client and result oriented. Practically, the experts of HR CONSULTING Ukraine always take all the necessary time to customize the project to exactly meet client’s request, and so from the very beginning. Thus, you can be sure you will find the right person.


Grégoire Dattée
Mazars Ukraine
Managing Director

 

art_qout

 

ELFA has been a customer of HR CONSULTING twice: in January 2007 and January 2009. I can say that working with HR CONSULTING was pleasant. They work very professionally. They ask a lot of questions before they start to search and after that search results are of very high quality.

 

Consultants assist you through the recruiting process professionally and smoothly. Everything shows that the company wants to offer the best service to its customer.The approach to work is mostly the same as in Western countries. I am glad to recommend HR CONSULTING to all companies, especially foreign companies in search of high level and very professional employees».

 

Mart Mae
ELFA Electronics
Manager Subsidiaries Baltics and Ukraine

art_qout

ELFA дважды была клиентом HR CONSULTING: в январе 2007 года и в январе 2009. Я могу сказать, что работа с HR CONSULTING была приятной. Они работают очень профессионально. Они задают много вопросов до начала поиска и в результате выполняют работу очень качественно. Консультанты компании профессионально помогают на протяжении всего процесса подбора. Всё говорит о том, что компания хочет предложить самый лучший сервис своему клиенту.

Подход работы HR CONSULTING такой же, как и в западных компаниях. Я с удовольствием хотел бы порекомендовать HR CONSULTING всем компаниям, а в особенности зарубежным компаниям, которым необходим поиск специалистов высокого уровня

Март Майе
ELFA Electronics
Директор дочерних компаний Балтики и Украины

 

art_qout

За время сотрудничества HR CONSULTING зарекомендовала себя, как компания, профессионально и оперативно осуществляющая подбор персонала высшего и среднего звена.
Хотим отметить, что партнерские отношения с HR CONSULTING базируются на доверии и учете взаимных интересов.
С удовольствием рекомендуем HR CONSULTING, как надежную, эффективную компанию, специализирующуюся в подборе персонала среднего и высшего звена и надеемся на развитие наших отношений и дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество


Александра Кротова
Pafilia Property Developers
Глава представительства




art_qout

Point Carbon обратилcя к компании HR CONSULTING для закрытия нескольких вакансий, все из которых в ИТ сфере. Несмотря на то, что в Киеве достаточно большое количество хороших ИТ специалистов, тем не менее, мы долго не могли найти подходящих кандидатов самостоятельно и даже с помощью другого рекрутингового агентства. Экспертиза HR CONSULTING оказалась незаменимой.
Подход HR CONSULTING был действительно индивидуальным. Все наши требования и пожелания были учтены, что позволило нам сократить время на просмотр кандидатов. Агентство предоставило небольшое количество кандидатов, но все они полностью соответствовали нашим требованиям. Поэтому наши решения по кандидатам были быстрыми, но эффективными


Мария Коваленко
Point Carbon, Kiev office (Professional Services)
Управляющий директор


 

art_qoutЗа 18 месяцев компания Мазарс прибегала к услугам HR CONSULTING  несколько раз.
Я признателен команде HR CONSULTING за их подход к работе, который действительно ориентирован на клиента и результат. Эксперты компании HR CONSULTING всегда делают все возможное,  чтобы выполнить проект в срок и учесть абсолютно все пожелания клиента. Таким образом, Вы можете быть уверенны, что найдете нужного Вам специалиста.


Грегуар Датте
Мазар Украина
Директор